SREE NARAYANA GURU CENTRAL SCHOOL [PRIMARY]

PAPER BAG COMPETITION WINNERS 2024-25

CLASS 1 A

CLASS 1 B

1ST - ANSH AMOL

2ND - RUDRA PRAFULLA

3RD - YADNESH RAJESH

BHOSALE

GURAV

KAMBLE

CLASS 1 C



1ST – SARA MUSTAFA REHAN SHAIKH 2ND – AMAY KUMAR 3RD – ARNAV PARAG NANDGAONKAR

CONSOLATION JIJAA MOHIT NAIK

CLASS 2 A



1ND AELIF RAFIQUE SAYYED

2RD ADVAITH SUJITH MENON 3RD DIVYANKA MILIND PHASALE

CONSOLATION AAROHI AMIT SHARDULE



CLASS 2 B

1ND -.ZAINAB SADIK SHAIKH. 2RD NAKSHATRA S.BALAMURUGUN 3RD MOHD.FAZIL RAFIQ KHAN

CONSOLATION

NIRMAYI MANGESH MALUSURE



1ST – ABRAM JIMMY 2ND – ZAYAN AHMAD 3RD – JIVAAN PANCHASARA

CONSOLATION APARNA PATRO

CLASS 2 C



1st -Kiara sushilkumar Tater 2nd -Yashwanti Ravindra Gaikwad 3rd - Vedant Prashant Bhosle

3rd - Swastik Sharup Jagushte.

CLASS 2 D

CLASS 3 A

CLASS 3 B



1ST – LOGA PAARTHIPAN 2ND – AADIRAJ DESAI 3RD – TRISHA JAIN



MANDLOI 2ND - ISHANVI RAVI 3RD - HREDAAN TANANATH SHETTY 3RD - HREYANSH TANANATH SHETTY



1ST – UZAIR MOHAMMAD ASIF KHAN 2ND – SUYAASH VARUN VINOD KUMAR 3RD – NIVANIAH JITEN MARU

CONSOLATION PRANESH BHANDARI

CLASS 3 C

CLASS 4 A

CLASS 4 B



1ND ATIQ TASDIQUE YAHOO 2RD MAYRA ROHIDAS KHARAT 3RD PARIDHI DHARMENDRA SHARMA

CONSOLATION ZEHRA RIZVI SAYED



1ST – SHRIMAI

SHRIKANT GORDE

2ND – KAIVALYA PRASHANT SAWANT 3RD VIVAAN VENKATKRISHNAN

CONSOLATION NAKSH SINGH CHOUHAN KHAI



1st - ZAINAB ALTAF SHAIKH 2nd -DURVA ANKIT MARAI 3rd - SWANAND SANGRAM KHAMKAR

CLASS 4 C	CLASS 5 A	CLASS 5 B
1 ST – ARNAV MASRAM 2 ND – ALIZA KHAN 3 RD – DHANISHA KHARAT	1 ST – AKSHARA BHUVANAGIRI 2 ND – KANISH SHINDE 3 RD – ERUM PATEL	1 ST – MAYURESH PATIL 2 ND –MANUSHRI MARAL 3 RD DHANUSH PENDOR 3 RD ALISHA KHAN
CLASS 5 CImportant State S		

